Information & statistics for the 'a song of ice and fire' search query

 
   
 

  The 'a song of ice and fire' search query is a long-tail keyphrase - it consists of 6 keywords: and, of, a, song, fire, ice.

  Web pages relevant to the query:

Add Your Web Site here

  Search queries starting with 'a song of ice and fire':

  Goods related to 'a song of ice and fire':



Tasty Treats Anthology: Volume 3 (Siren Publishing)

  MAN TO MAN by Stormy Glenn [Erotic M/M Alternative Paranormal Romance] Donovan and James are mates. The problem? Donovan isn't gay and James is in the closet, but they can't keep their hands off each other. (NOTE: This is an M/M erotic romance.) BOILING POINT by Tymber Dalton [M/F/M Paranormal Menage Romance] What do you get when you mix a fire dragon with an ice dragon and toss in one goddess? A whole lot of steam! SWAN SONG by Blaze Ballantine [M/F/M Paranormal Menage Romance] What's better than Beauty and the Beast? Beauty and three beasts, of course. Swan Song--a blazing hot love story filled with paranormal passion. CLAIMING KRISTEN by Jenny Penn [M/F/M Paranormal Menage Romance] Kristen knows the rules of the pack. When she dares to cross the line, Kort and Jakob are waiting to capture--and to love--her. A Siren Erotic Romance


The Deep Dark

  “Gregg Olsen is the perfect guide as he leads the reader down into a whole new world underground, with its own lore, language, and laws. The Deep Dark is as gripping and necessary as true-life drama gets.”—Stewart O’Nan, author of The Circus Fire “Compellingly told, honestly written, The Deep Dark is a story that resonates and lingers, long after the ?nal page is read. In addition to being a gripping account of an American tragedy, it is a brutal, enlightening, bone-chilling glimpse into the underground of the nation’s mining industry. Gregg Olsen skillfully captures the details of Sunshine Mine, its ill-fated miners, the friends and family left behind, and the disaster itself with the intimacy of an insider, making you feel the smoke, the heat, the con?nement, and, ultimately, the terror of that May day in 1972. It is a story at once horri?c and poignant, wholly absorbing and extraordinarily moving.” —Jennifer Niven, author of The Ice Master“In the tradition of Young Men and Fire, The Deep Dark is an exceptional, haunting documentary. Like an epic folk song, it crackles with the language of rough men working—and dying—in unspeakable ways and pays tribute to a community that might otherwise be bleached from our memories. This book does what all superior journalism should do: it unearths an important story and tells it with great feeling.” —McKay Jenkins, author of The White Death “Gregg Olsen’s narrative is so riveting I had to keep reminding myself that this is a non?ction page-turner, not a suspense novel. The grit, the darkness, the stifling air and choking smoke, the fear of being trapped deep underground, the tender camaraderie between the toughest of men—I experienced all of them reading this book.” —Stephen Puleo, author of Dark Tide: The Great Boston Molasses Flood of 1919 “Olsen presents the extraordinary story of the Sunshine Mine disaster in gripping, heartrending prose. In Olsen’s telling, we come to see that the story is not merely a deadly disaster but rather a tale of the uncommon courage, perseverance, and heroism of everyday people.” —Edward T. O’Donnell, author of Ship Ablaze: The Tragedy of the Steamboat General Slocum“Gregg Olsen has presented a well-researched, graphic account of the worst underground ?re in a hardrock mine in American history. When the ’Shine resumed underground operations in December 1972, I hired out as a replacement for one of the guys who died in the ?re. . . . I can tell you The Deep Dark is as real as it gets. I actually found myself short of breath as I read.” —Jerry Dolph, author of Fire in the Hole: The Untold Story of Hardrock MinersFrom the Hardcover edition.

Concurrency (the number of search results)

  36,300,000  35,900,000 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 622,000   
 Google   Yahoo   Bing 
Search engineConcurrencyDate
Google622,0002010-09-03
Yahoo36,300,0002010-09-03
Bing35,900,0002010-09-03

  Data used to build the chart and the dates when the information was collected.